Welcome!

Thank you for checking out my work, I hope you enjoy it! I’ve always had a passion for makeup and making people look and feel good. I especially enjoy being able to show people that they can pull off some looks that they don’t believe they can. Some of my favorite inspirations are things found in nature such as flowers and plants but I am also very much inspired by individuals like David Bowie and Lady Gaga and eras in fashion such as the 1940’s and 1980’s. Whether you desire natural or more dramatic looks, I’d like to show people just how much potential their beautiful faces have. Feel free to contact me with any questions you may have and I hope that my work inspires you to try something new!

About Nicole Dunn

I am a freelance makeup artist building her skills and her portfolio.

Posted on June 19, 2011, in Introduction and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

