Update+Models+PinUps

Time has a nasty habit of ticking past me even quicker than I thought! This is just an update of what/who I’ve been looking for and what I’m trying to pull together for the future.

Before/Afters + Models

I’m always looking for more people for “before and after” makeup looks. But have no fear if you’re not willing to be photographed with a totally bare face! I am also interested in doing replication shots for anyone wanting to try something they’ve seen but aren’t sure how to do it. Bring me your celebrity photos or anything else you’ve got!

Pin-Up + Celebrity Looks

I’ve been thinking about pulling together a kind of package deal to offer ladies pin-up makeovers complete with hair, makeup and photo prints. Hopefully I can pull together the pieces to make it happen! If you are interested in participating either by doing hair or styling then please contact me.
On a side note, I’ve been looking forward to doing shots of a friend of mine who bears a striking resemblance to a famous female musical artist BUT I’m not giving any hints ;o) you’ll just have to see when they’re finished.

As usual if you require any makeup application, trials, photos, etc. then you know how to contact me!
NDunn1030@yahoo.com

About Nicole Dunn

I am a freelance makeup artist building her skills and her portfolio.

Posted on July 29, 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

